Service & Support

fehr service and support from the warehousing logistics experts

We are here when you need us – your reliable partner

Our technical service and support looks after your plants and systems; from installation, through commissioning, right down to a later modernisation. Whether mechanical systems, control technology or warehouse management software, via remote, on your premises or over the hotline: we can guarantee correct and professional technical support for your fehr warehouse and all the directly associated extensions from third-party suppliers over the entire life cycle of your warehousing system.

Modular services

The services offered by fehr have a modular structure. Basic services such as installation of the system, training your employees or the spare parts service are already included in your purchase of a fehr system and are thus free. You can also choose those services you actually need from a wide range of modules and combine these individually. We will be happy to prepare a service contract that is tailored to your specific requirements

Service centres in Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Proximity to our customers is a key service criterion for us. This is why we have numerous service centres in Germany, Austria and Switzerland in addition to our service hotline. There is always a fehr service technician near you.

fehr life cycle management

Reliability over the entire life cycle

You have to be able to rely on the functionality of your warehousing system at all times. An adequate life cycle management with regular maintenance and bespoke services helps you secure the long-term profitability of your investment.

Our technical service and support is structured so that all processes relevant for an optimum life cycle management are covered by a team, from commissioning through to rack inspections. What this means for you is transparency; you always have the same contact person and short routes. And for your system, it means a prolonged lifetime and a stable value.

Service & Support

fehr Service und Support vom Lagerlogistikprofi

Wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen – Ihr verlässlicher Partner

Unser technischer Service und Support betreut Ihre Anlage von der Montage über die Inbetriebnahme bis hin zu einer späteren Modernisierung. Ob Mechanik, Steuerungstechnik oder Lagerverwaltungssoftware, ob via Remote, bei Ihnen im Betrieb oder an der Hotline: die fachgerechte technische Betreuung Ihres fehr Lagers und aller damit direkt in Zusammenhang stehenden Erweiterungen von Drittanbietern können wir Ihnen über den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Lageranlage garantieren.

Modular aufgebaute Serviceleistungen

Die Serviceleistungen bei fehr sind modular aufgebaut. Grundlegende Serviceleistungen wie die Montage der Anlange, die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter oder unser Ersatzteilservice sind beim Kauf Ihrer fehr Anlage bereits „inklusive“ und daher für Sie kostenlos. Zusätzlich können Sie je nach Bedarf aus einer Vielzahl an Modulen jene Serviceleistungen auswählen, die Sie tatsächlich brauchen, und diese individuell untereinander kombinieren. Gerne stellen wir auch einen auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenen Servicevertrag für Sie zusammen.

Servicestützpunkte in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz

Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden ist für uns ein entscheidendes Servicekriterium. Daher unterhalten wir, zusätzlich zu unererer Servicehotline, zahlreiche Servicestützpunkte in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Ein fehr Servicemitarbeiter ist immer in Ihrer Nähe.

fehr Lifecycle-Management

Zuverlässigkeit über den gesamten Lebenszyklus

Auf die Funktionalität Ihrer Lageranlage müssen Sie sich jederzeit verlassen können. Ein adäquates Lifecylce-Management mit regelmässigen Wartungen und massgeschneiderten Serviceleistungen unterstützt Sie dabei, die Rentabilität Ihrer Investition dauerhaft zu sichern.

Unser technischer Service und Support ist so aufgebaut, dass von der Inbetriebnahme bis zur Regalprüfung alle für ein optimales Lifecycle-Management relevanten Prozesse von einem Team abgedeckt werden. Für Sie bedeutet das Transparenz, stets dieselben Ansprechpartner und kurze Wege. Und für Ihre Anlage bedeutet es eine verlängerte Lebensdauer und eine stabile Wertsicherung.